Staff‎ > ‎


2016 TriFury Board of Directors
President:Paul Sedgwick
Vice President:Bryan Lyons
Treasurer:Barry Lewin
Secretary:Judy Keator
DirectorDave Tyler
DirectorRandy Leach

2016 TriFury Committee Members
Club meetingsPaul Sedgwick, Dave Tyler
Recruiting/Marketing:Diane MacDonald
Membership:Laura Boerman
Race Result Reporting::Randy Leach
Business Manager:Dave Tyler
Sponsorship:Dave Tyler
Uniforms:Bryan Lyons
Merchandise:Judy Keator
Try the Tri SeriesScott Casper
Web Designer:Henry Sacco, Cindy Regnante, Bruce Chang
Web MaintenanceHenry Sacco, Cindy Regnante, Bruce Chang
At Large:Marc Shaponick
Event Management: Bruce Chang, Laura Boerman
Ambassador:Marc Shaponick
Mill City Relay:Dave Tyler, Scott Casper
Photographers:Bruce Chang
Grant Funding:Terry Williams

    Board Meetings

    First Monday of each month  -- (unless it is a holiday).
    40 Worthern Place
    Tewksbury, MA  01876

    7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

    Contact Paul Sedgwick at if you have an item to be discussed.